Those Indian women who have won the title of Miss World.

India's first miss World was Rita Faria Powell, she won this title in 1966.

The name of India's second Miss World is Aishwarya Rai Bachchan. She won this title in 1994.

The name of India's third Miss World is Diana Hayden who is an actress, television host, model, she was the winner of Miss World 1997.

The fourth Indian Miss World was Yukta Mookhey, she is a civic activist and won this title in 1999.

The fifth Indian Miss World was Priyanka Chopra. She is an Indian actress and producer. She won this title in 2000.

Manushi Chhillar won the last Miss World title for India. She won the 2017 Miss World title after a long time.

India will host Miss World 2024, which will be represented by Sini Shetty.

Let's know what Deepika Padukone keeps in her purse